The R&A - Working for Golf

Area Final Venues

Coronation Foursomes

The contact details for the 2018 Coronation Foursomes Area Final Managers can be download here.

Area Venue Course Date Area Final Draws 
ENGLAND        
North        
NW/N Wales        Venue 1        Gosforth, Northumberland Wed 22 Aug     Area Draw 
  Venue 2 Bradford, Yorkshire Mon 13 Aug     Area Draw 
  Venue 3 Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester       Thurs 26 July     Area Draw
         
Midlands Venue 1 Lutterworth, Leicestershire Wed 1 Aug     Area Draw
  Venue 2 King's Lynn, Norfolk Thurs 16 Aug     Area Draw
         
South Venue 1 Romford, Essex Wed 18 July     Area Draw
  Venue 2 Henley, Oxfordshire Thurs 26 July     Area Draw
  Venue 3 Worthing, West Sussex Thurs 9 Aug     Area Draw
  Venue 4 Sherborne, Dorset Mon 23 July     Area Draw
  Venue 5 Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire Wed 29 Aug     Area Draw
         
IRELAND Venue 1 Moyola Park, Co Derry  Thurs 2 Aug    Area Draw
  Venue 2 Delgany, Co Wicklow Mon 23 July    Area Draw
         
SCOTLAND Venue 1 Aboyne, Aberdeenshire Thurs 2 Aug    Area Draw
  Venue 2 Ratho Park, Edinburgh Wed 18 July    Area Draw
  Venue 3 Hamilton, South Lanarkshire Mon 23 July    Area Draw
         
WALES Venue 1 Creigiau, Cardiff Tues 31 July    Area Draw
         

Grand Final, St Andrews Monday 24 September 2018

VENUE NAME      SURNAME      TEL                            MOBILE               EMAIL
Gosforth Yvonne Coutts 0191 266 5746 07769 179009 yacsn@outlook.com
Bradford James Washington 01943 875570 07805 230084 secretary@bradfordgolfclub.co.uk
Chorlton cum Hardy Pamela Draper 0161 9040790 07973 304178 pamfrances@aol.com
Lutterworth Ada Parr 01455 207564 07720 277171 ada.parr@parralleluk.com
King's Lynn Richard Jessop 01553 631654   manager@kingslynngc.co.uk
Romford Jackie Steadman 01708 768205 07790 875502 jackiesteadman@live.co.uk
Henley James Brockington 01491 575742   j.brockington@henleygc.com
Worthing Stephen Blake 01903 260801 ext 2   Enquiries@worthinggolf.com
Sherborne Angela Heysham 01963 220476 07957 086256 angelaheysham@icloud.com
Minchinhampton Tom Sheffield 01453 833866 07739 178604 t.sheffield@mgcnew.co.uk
Moyola Park Michael Gribbin 028 7946 8468 07969 172815 moyolapark@btconnect.com
Delgany Diane Reid +353 876 374118   dianecreid@eircom.net
Aboyne Fraser Dunlop 01339 886328 07821 209834 pro@fraserdunlopgolf.co.uk
Ratho Park Angela Hughes 0131 312 7728 07720 781562 ahughes269@btinternet.com
Hamilton Elizabeth Nelson 01698 421063 07765 490496 billlizhome@yahoo.com
Creigiau Howard Edwards 01443 208655 07951 685001 howarde60@btinternet.com