The R&A - Working for Golf

Area Final Results/Draw

R&A Coronation Foursomes

The venue details for the 2019 R&A Coronation Foursomes Area Finals can be found below.


Area Venue Course Scores  Date
ENGLAND        
North        
NW/N Wales        Venue 1        Carlise, Cumbria   Mon 29 July
  Venue 2 Durham City, Durham   Mon 5 August
  Venue 3 Clitheroe, Lancs   Mon 22 July
         
Midlands Venue 1 Drayton Park, Staffs  Click Here Mon 15 July
  Venue 2 Market Rasen, Lincs   Fri 9 August
         
South Venue 1 Bishop's Stortford, Herts   Tues 6 August
  Venue 2 Cowdray Park, W Sussex   Wed 31 July
  Venue 3 Swaffham, Norfolk   Fri 16 August
  Venue 4 Frilford Heath, Oxfordshire   Wed 24 July
  Venue 5 Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset   Fri 19 July
         
IRELAND Venue 1 Dunmurry, Co. Antrim   Tues 23 July
  Venue 2 Hermitage, Co. Dublin   Thurs 1 August
         
SCOTLAND Venue 1 Edzell, Angus   Mon 22 July
  Venue 2 Pollok Golf Club, Glasgow   Wed 31 July
  Venue 3 West Linton, Peeblesshire   Thurs 8 August
         
WALES Venue 1 Vale of Llangollen, Denbighshire   Thurs 15 August
         
GRAND FINAL  Final Venue  Eden Course, St. Andrews    Mon 9 September