The R&A - Working for Golf

Area Final Results/Draw

Coronation Foursomes

The contact details for the 2018 Coronation Foursomes Area Final Managers can be download here.

Area Venue Course Date Area Final Draw/Result 
ENGLAND        
North        
NW/N Wales        Venue 1        Gosforth, Northumberland Wed 22 Aug     Area Result
  Venue 2 Bradford, Yorkshire Mon 13 Aug     Area Result
  Venue 3 Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester       Thurs 26 July     Area Result
         
Midlands Venue 1 Lutterworth, Leicestershire Wed 1 Aug     Area Result
  Venue 2 King's Lynn, Norfolk Thurs 16 Aug     Area Result
         
South Venue 1 Romford, Essex Wed 18 July     Area Result
  Venue 2 Henley, Oxfordshire Thurs 26 July     Area Result
  Venue 3 Worthing, West Sussex Thurs 9 Aug     Area Result
  Venue 4 Sherborne, Dorset Mon 23 July     Area Result
  Venue 5 Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire Wed 29 Aug     Area Result
         
IRELAND Venue 1 Moyola Park, Co Derry  Thurs 2 Aug    Area Result
  Venue 2 Delgany, Co Wicklow Mon 23 July    Area Result
         
SCOTLAND Venue 1 Aboyne, Aberdeenshire Thurs 2 Aug    Area Result
  Venue 2 Ratho Park, Edinburgh Wed 18 July    Area Result
  Venue 3 Hamilton, South Lanarkshire Mon 23 July    Area Result
         
WALES Venue 1 Creigiau, Cardiff Tues 31 July    Area Result
         

Grand Final, St Andrews Monday 24 September 2018

VENUE NAME      SURNAME      TEL                            MOBILE               EMAIL
Gosforth Yvonne Coutts 0191 266 5746 07769 179009 yacsn@outlook.com
Bradford James Washington 01943 875570 07805 230084 secretary@bradfordgolfclub.co.uk
Chorlton cum Hardy Pamela Draper 0161 9040790 07973 304178 pamfrances@aol.com
Lutterworth Ada Parr 01455 207564 07720 277171 ada.parr@parralleluk.com
King's Lynn Richard Jessop 01553 631654   manager@kingslynngc.co.uk
Romford Jackie Steadman 01708 768205 07790 875502 jackiesteadman@live.co.uk
Henley James Brockington 01491 575742   j.brockington@henleygc.com
Worthing Stephen Blake 01903 260801 ext 2   Enquiries@worthinggolf.com
Sherborne Angela Heysham 01963 220476 07957 086256 angelaheysham@icloud.com
Minchinhampton Tom Sheffield 01453 833866 07739 178604 t.sheffield@mgcnew.co.uk
Moyola Park Michael Gribbin 028 7946 8468 07969 172815 moyolapark@btconnect.com
Delgany Diane Reid +353 876 374118   dianecreid@eircom.net
Aboyne Fraser Dunlop 01339 886328 07821 209834 pro@fraserdunlopgolf.co.uk
Ratho Park Angela Hughes 0131 312 7728 07720 781562 ahughes269@btinternet.com
Hamilton Elizabeth Nelson 01698 421063 07765 490496 billlizhome@yahoo.com
Creigiau Howard Edwards 01443 208655 07951 685001 howarde60@btinternet.com