The R&A - Working for Golf

Area Final Venues

Coronation Foursomes

Area Venue Course Date
ENGLAND      
North      
NW/N Wales        Venue 1        Gosforth, Northumberland Wed 22 Aug
  Venue 2 Bradford, Yorkshire Mon 13 Aug
  Venue 3 Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester       Thurs 26 July
       
Midlands Venue 1 Lutterworth, Leicestershire Wed 1 Aug
  Venue 2 King's Lynn, Norfolk Thurs 16 Aug
       
South Venue 1 Romford, Essex Wed 18 July
  Venue 2 Henley, Oxfordshire Thurs 26 July
  Venue 3 Worthing, West Sussex Thurs 9 Aug
  Venue 4 Sherborne, Dorset Mon 23 July
  Venue 5 Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire Wed 29 Aug
       
IRELAND Venue 1 Moyola Park, Co Londonderry Thurs 2 Aug
  Venue 2 Delgany, Co Wicklow Mon 23 July
       
SCOTLAND Venue 1 Aboyne, Aberdeenshire Thurs 2 Aug
  Venue 2 Ratho Park, Edinburgh Wed 18 July
  Venue 3 Hamilton, South Lanarkshire Mon 23 July
       
WALES Venue 1 Creigiau, Cardiff Tues 31 July
       

Grand Final, St Andrews Monday 24 September 2018