The R&A - Working for Golf

Area Final Draws & Results

Coronation Foursomes

Area Final Venue Date Draw Results
Silloth on Solway, Cumbria Mon 24 July Download Download
Hexham, Northumberland Wed 26 July Download Download
Manchester, Greater Man Tues 18 July Download Download
Mickleover, Derbyshire Mon 31 July Download Download
Wollaton Park, Notts Mon 7 Aug Download Download
Caversham Heath, Berks Tues 1 Aug Download Download
Bath, Somerset Tues 22 Aug Download Download
Rochford Hundred, Essex Tues 18 July Download Download
Faversham, Kent Fri 11 Aug Download Download
Ross-on-Wye, Heref Mon 24 July Download Download
Massereene, Co Antrim Tues 1 Aug Download Download
Killeen, Co Kildare Wed 26 July Download Download
Brechin, Angus Mon 31 July Download Download
Turnhouse, Midlothian Tues 25 July Download Download
Lanark, Lanarkshire Mon 14 Aug Download Download
Cradoc, Powys Mon 14 Aug Download Download