The R&A - Working for Golf
Csapatversenyek
Szabályértelmezések
Lásd a szabály szövegét
Ugrás a szakaszra
24.2
24.2
24.2/1
24.4
24.4
24.4/1
24.4/C1
Fedezz fel többet

Szabályértelmezések 23

A szabály célja: A 24. szabály a (match playben vagy stroke playben játszott) csapatversenyekre vonatkozik, ahol több játékos vagy fél versenyez egy csapatként, az összesített csapateredmény pedig a versenyköreik vagy mérkőzéseik eredményének összeadásával jön ki.

24.2
A csapatversenyek versenykiírása
24.2/1
Disqualification May Apply to One or All Rounds in Team Play

If a player is disqualified from a round in a team competition in which not all scores count towards the team's total score, the disqualification applies only to that round of the competition.

However, if a player is disqualified for failing to meet the Code of Conduct standards under Rule 1.2b, it is up to the Committee to determine whether that disqualification is for that round only or the duration of the competition.

24.4
Tanácsadás a csapatverseny során
24.4/1
Committee May Establish Limits for Team Captains and Advice Givers

The Committee may adopt a Local Rule limiting who may serve as a team captain or advice giver and also limit the conduct of a team captain or advice giver.

Examples of limitations include:

  • Permitting only an amateur golfer to serve as a team captain and/or advice giver.
  • Stating that team captains and/or advice givers are not permitted on putting greens.
  • That advice must be given in person and not via radio, telephone or other electronic means.
24.4/C1
Clarification: Advice Giver Must Not Deliberately Stand Behind Player:

If an advice giver deliberately stands behind a player from when he or she starts to take a stance, if the player asks or authorizes the advice giver to do this, he or she gets the general penalty under Rule 10.2b(4) - see Rule 1.3c(1), first bullet point.

If the player did not ask or authorize the advice giver to stand in that location but knows that this is not allowed and does not take reasonable steps to object or stop it from happening, the player gets the general penalty under Rule 10.2b(4) - see Rule 1.3c(1), second bullet point.

(Clarification added 12/2018)

Versenykör (Round)

18 vagy annál kevesebb szakasz megjátszása a Bizottság által meghatározott sorrendben.

Versenykör (Round)

18 vagy annál kevesebb szakasz megjátszása a Bizottság által meghatározott sorrendben.

Bizottság (Committee)

A versenyért vagy a pályáért felelős személy vagy csoport.

Lásd: Bizottsági eljárások, 1. fejezet (a Bizottság hatáskörének ismertetése).

Versenykör (Round)

18 vagy annál kevesebb szakasz megjátszása a Bizottság által meghatározott sorrendben.

Bizottság (Committee)

A versenyért vagy a pályáért felelős személy vagy csoport.

Lásd: Bizottsági eljárások, 1. fejezet (a Bizottság hatáskörének ismertetése).

Green (Putting Green)

A játékos által éppen megjátszott szakaszon lévő terület, amely:

  • kimondottan gurításra van kiképezve, vagy
  • a Bizottság azt greenként jelöli ki (ilyen pl. amikor ideiglenes greent használnak).

Egy szakasz greenjén található az a lyuk, amelyet a játékos megpróbál megjátszani a labdával. A green a pálya területeként meghatározott öt terület egyike. Az összes többi szakasz greenje (ahol az adott időben a játékos nem játszik) idegen green, amely az általános terület része.

A green széle az erre a célra kialakított terület egyértelműen látható kezdete (pl. ahol a füvet a terület jelzésére egyértelműen rövidebbre nyírták), kivéve, ha ezt a Bizottság másként nem jelöli ki (pl. vonallal vagy pontokkal).

Ha két különböző szakaszhoz dupla greent használnak:

  • Az erre a célra kiképzett, mindkét lyukat tartalmazó terület egésze greennek tekintendő mindkét szakasz megjátszásánál.

Azonban a Bizottság kijelölhet egy olyan határvonalat, amely a dupla greent két különböző greenre osztja, így amikor egy játékos az egyik szakaszt játssza, a dupla green másik szakaszra vonatkozó része idegen green lesz.

Tanácsadás (Advice)

Szóbeli megjegyzés vagy cselekedet (pl. a legutóbbi ütéshez használt ütő felmutatása), amely befolyásolhatja a játékos döntését:

  • az ütőválasztásban,
  • az ütés elvégzésében, vagy
  • a játék módjának eldöntésében egy szakaszon vagy versenykörnél.

Nem tanács az olyan közismert információ, mint:

  • a pályán lévő dolgok, úgymint a lyuk, a green, a fairway, a büntetőterületek, a bunkerek elhelyezkedése vagy hogy hol van egy másik játékos labdája,
  • két pont közötti távolság, vagy
  • a Szabályok.

 

Interpretation Advice/1 - Verbal Comments or Actions That Are Advice

Examples of when comments or actions are considered advice and are not allowed include:

  • A player makes a statement regarding club selection that was intended to be overheard by another player who had a similar stroke.
  • In individual stroke play, Player A, who has just holed out on the 7th hole, demonstrates to Player B, whose ball was just off the putting green, how to make the next stroke. Because Player B has not completed the hole, Player A gets the penalty on the 7th hole. But, if both Player A and Player B had completed the 7th hole, Player A gets the penalty on the 8th hole.
  • A player's ball is lying badly and the player is deliberating what action to take. Another player comments, "You have no shot at all. If I were you, I would decide to take unplayable ball relief." This comment is advice because it could have influenced the player in deciding how to play during a hole.
  • While a player is setting up to hit his or her shot over a large penalty area filled with water, another player in the group comments, "You know the wind is in your face and it's 250 yards to carry that water?"

Interpretation Advice/2 - Verbal Comments or Actions That Are Not Advice

Examples of comments or actions that are not advice include:

  • During play of the 6th hole, a player asks another player what club he or she used on the 4th hole that is a par-3 of similar length.
  • A player makes a second stroke that lands on the putting green. Another player does likewise. The first player then asks the second player what club was used for the second stroke.
  • After making a stroke, a player says, "I should have used a 5-iron" to another player in the group that has yet to play onto the green, but not intending to influence his or her play.
  • A player looks into another player's bag to determine which club he or she used for the last stroke without touching or moving anything.
  • While lining up a putt, a player mistakenly seeks advice from another player's caddie, believing that caddie to be the player's caddie. The player immediately realizes the mistake and tells the other caddie not to answer.