Date
03 - 06 Nov 22
Venue
Siam Country Club, Pattaya, Thailand


Broadcast Information

The fourth edition of the Women’s Amateur Asia-Pacific championship (WAAP) gets underway this week at Siam Country Club in Thailand from Thursday, 3 to Sunday, 6 November.

The championship will be shown live on SkySports in the UK as well as by local broadcasters around the globe.  Specific broadcast times for the 2022 Women's Amateur Asia-Pacific  are as follows:  
Thursday, October 27th First Round Live 12noon-4:00pm in Thailand 5:00am-9:00am GMT on Sky Sports Golf
Friday, October 28th Second Round Live 12noon-4:00pm in Thailand  5:00am-9:00am GMT on Sky Sports Golf
Saturday, October 29th Third Round Live 11:00am-3:00pm in Thailand  4:00am-8:00am GMT on Sky Sports Golf
Sunday, October 30th Final Round Live 11:00am-3:00pm in Thailand  4:00am-8:00am GMT on Sky Sports Golf

Please check with your local provider for live broadcast and replay times.

Championship News

Championships

The Women's Amateur Championship

The Women's Amateur Championship is one of the leading championships in amateur golf for female golfers. The championship attracts an international field with an impressive list of former winners including McCormack Medal winner Leona Maguire and major champions Georgia Hall and Anna Nordqvist. The winner gains entry to the AIG Women’s Open, US Women’s Open, The Evian Championship and Augusta National Women's Amateur Championship.